AEM Salutes Member Companies for Industry Service


The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) has recently recognized 43 companies for achieving “milestone member” status in 2016, a designation that highlights their off-road equipment industry support through longtime and continuous participation in AEM.

AEM honored seven 50-year member companies and 36 companies achieving 25-year status during ceremonies at the Association’s recent annual conference.

“Member engagement is vital to AEM’s success, and these companies’ commitment and participation have contributed greatly to the growth and progress of our industry and AEM. We are proud to recognize their support,” stated Paul Flemming, senior director of membership & engagement.

AEM 50-Year Members for 2016:

  • GOMACO Corporation
  • Hagie Manufacturing
  • Manitowoc Cranes
  • Miller Electric Manufacturing
  • SKF
  • Taylor Machine Works
  • Trimble Navigation Limited

AEM 25-Year Members for 2016:

  • Carraro North America
  • Command Alkon
  • Crafco
  • Crosby Group
  • Davey Drill
  • Deutsch Industrial
  • E-Z Drill
  • Fairbanks Scales
  • Heartland Communications
  • Hercules Sealing Products
  • Honeywell Thermal Solutions
  • Libra Systems
  • Liebherr
  • Maintainer Corporation
  • MICO
  • Midland Machinery
  • MinnPar
  • Multiquip
  • Norton Construction Products
  • Numa Tool
  • Permco
  • Pierce Distribution
  • Quik Shor
  • Rayco Manufacturing
  • Red Dot Corporation
  • Stellar Industries
  • Sun Hydraulics Corporation
  • Tesmec USA
  • Titan International
  • Trench Shoring Services
  • Tuthill Drive Systems
  • Wagman Metal Products
  • Xylem
  • Yanmar America Corporation